RESOURCES

Architect
Jeff Love
http://www.jla-architects.com
jeff@jla-architects.com
443•550•3136

Carpet/Specialty Cleaning, etc.
Dan Watt
http://www.iescleanpro.com
iescleanpro@comcast
301•855•3573

Contractors
GH Clark
Ron Fansler
www.ghclark.com
info@ghclark.com
410-414-7060 800-791-1618

Commercial Lending
M&T Bank
Michelle Drury
mdrury@mtb.com
410-474-5197

Financial Planner
Brad Sheahan
http://www.calvertfinancialadvisory.com
Brad.Sheahan@LPL.com
301•855•1550

Jaime West
First Investors Corp
http://www.firstinvestors.com
jaime.west@firstinvestors.com

301-446-0300 ext. 203

Home Inspection
Ameri Spec
http://www.amerispec.com
wclews@amerispec.net
800•834•2700

Home Service/Repair
Chimney
Neal Crandell
410-535-0035
www.chesapeakechimneysweeps.com

Septic
Cottons Septic
www.cottonsseptic.com
410-257-7606

Wells
Calvert Well Drilling Co
www.calvertwelldrillling.com
301-855-1967

Home Stager
Heather McInerney
http://www.macsimizesolutions.com
heather@macsimizesolutions.com
301•758•4782

Insurance
Jetmore Insurance Group
http://www.jetmoreinsurancegroup.com
Email: ronald@jetmoreinsurancegroup.com
Phone : 410-394-9000

Wealth and Income Group LLC
Frank Loys
frank@wealthandincome.com
410-461-0705 x 5113

Landscapers
Garner Exteriors
Lisa Garner
www.garnerexteriors.com
lisa@garnerexteriors.com
410-867-0000

Lenders
Richard Amos
Monarch Mortgage
ramos@monarchmtg.com
http://www.monarchbank.com/

703-409-7330

Jorgina Colyn
Prime Lending
NMLSR ID # 453414
jcolyn@primelending.com
https://lo.primelending.com/jcolyn/
443-624-8846

Peter Colyn
Primary Residential Mortgage

pcolyn@primeres.com
202-345-3431

Paul Garcia
Navy Federal Credit Union
http://www.navyfederal.org

Paul_garcia@navyfederal.org
703-206-2002

Amare Merz
Patriot National Mortgage
amerzpnmc@comcast.net
http://www.patriotntnl.com
301-672-2464

Gary Pierpont
First Home Mortgage
gpierpont@gofirsthome.com
www.gofirsthome.com

877-220-0999

Eddie Logan
Prime Lending
elogan@primelending.com
https://lo.primelending.com/rlogan

877-510-3330

Home Maintenance
Servpro
Garrett Cook
www.greenvans.com
garrett@greenvans.com
410-535-4733 800-251-9555

Moving
Worldwide Moving Systems
http://www.movingworldwide.com
jeff@movingworldwide.com
800•333•5303

Photographer
Doug DeMark
dougdemark@mac.com
202•365•7316

Title Companies
Title Max LLC
Wanda DeBord
wanda@titlemaxllc.com
410-286-8686

Lakeside Title
Debbie Craig
www.Lakesidetitle.com
dcraig@lakesidetitle.com
301-855-2700

Maryland Trust Title & Escrow LLC
cdinan@MarylandTrustTitle.com
410-535-7550

Manor Title & Escrow
manortitle@comcast.net
301-855-4277
301-855-0977

Real Estate Attorneys
Davis & Upton
www.davisupton.com
410-535-1780

Thomas A. Pelagatti
tom@tompel.com
410-257-9431 / 301-855-9522

Travel
Jim Terracciano
Cruise & Land Affairs
http://www.cruiseaffairs.com
jim@cruiseaffairs.com
410-257-4300

800-860-8802

Web Solutions
Nick Waz
http://www.endoubleyou.com
n@endoubleyou.com

TOP